Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Palms Fish Camp Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Right on the St. Johns River and Clapboard Creek

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Palms Fish Camp Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Susan about 2 months ago

Coconut Shrimp

Best coconut shrimp I ever tasted. Hubby got the t-bone and shrimp which he loved as well. We will definitely be back.

Kim about 2 months ago

Wedge Salad

This salad was the biggest and best wedge salad! The tangy dressing and savory blue cheese was on point! I had some peel and eat shrimp with it to make it Palm's style ?

Renada Davis 3 months ago

Shrimp and Grits

Omg.....a taste like no other. This was my husband and I first time at the restaurant. Everything was amazing. The food, staff, atmosphere and the temperature. We really enjoyed ourselves. This is definitely a regular spot for us now.

Karlherbert369 4 months ago

Smoke House BBQ Pulled Pork

Some of the best pulled pork I have ever head! Beautiful views and great service.

Tzehner77 5 months ago

Fried Green Tomatoes

The best fried green tomatoes and gator bites. Boyfriend and took a relaxing drive down hecksher dr and found this little gem. Now we go there for happy hour once a week

Amy about 2 months ago

Fresh Mayport Shrimp

The shrimp is my favorite I always seem to stick with this. I guess I should try something different but I love the way they are Fried. They are pretty good size and to me it is great.

Evelynflynn6247 2 months ago

Shrimp and Grits

The Food was excellent as well as the drinks and everyone was was so friendly and polite.

Lisahixson57 3 months ago

Seared Ahi Tuna Steak

Great food.

Cehceh 4 months ago

The Smokehouse Burger

Loved it! Smoke-a-licious!

Coleen 5 months ago

Gator Bites

I've tried the gator bites at nearly every fish camp near Jacksonville. The Palms' are the BEST, and they require Louisiana Hot Sauce.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA