Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Palms Fish Camp Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Right on the St. Johns River and Clapboard Creek

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Palms Fish Camp Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Vshouvlin 15 days ago

Miller Lite

Sarah provided us with excellent service remembered us from a previous visit and knew our drink! With as many people that come through the door that's impressive! I didn't have the steam shrimp but I usually do and it's amazing! We also regularly eat the ahi tuna well my husband eats it every time😁. Chowder is also excellent! For the reviewer on Trip Advisor. We don't have a mask mandate... so go back to Michigan.

Russell 22 days ago

Gator Bites

Got too have me some gator bites! Yummy. Get you some.

Darenandtarajones 22 days ago

Palms Platter

Very good selection of good seafood. However, our entre was missing the hushpuppies and coleslaw, and when we asked our server (Gennie) to bring it to us, she never did. Only issue we had was service. Food was great.

Ackermann1366 24 days ago

Fresh Mayport Shrimp

We love coming down here from Fernandina Beach. Service is always great, delicious fresh seafood and the best sunsets! Keep doing what you are doing!

Thomas 24 days ago

Palms Platter

We started with Palms Bloody Mary, a unique and delightful Bloody Mary which was excellent. We then had the Palms Platter which was excellently prepared and bountifully large. We could have shared one platter and still had food left over. The wait staff was thoughtful and provided everything we asked for and offered more. All in all a delightful experience and one that we will repeat often. Oh by the way, if you have ever visited the Florida Keys Palms on CLapboard Creek is a quite similar experience - truly a little bit of paradise in Northeast Florida.

Russell 22 days ago

Palms Gumbo

Dude, this dish is fabulous! Creamy, flavorful with just the right amount of bite. You will not be disappointed. You might even order seconds.

Russell 22 days ago

Fried Dill Pickles

Excellent! Thin, salty, sweet and sour.

Fwood9769 23 days ago

Palmbalaya

We had the palmbalaya and fried shrimp entrees. They were both fantastic! Great salad, hush puppies and fries as sides. The roumalade sauce was to die for! Great atmosphere on the water w live music. So much fun! Our waitress Kelly was absolutely fabulous

Rmcneil 24 days ago

Fried Green Tomatoes

During spring break my husband and I stopped and picked up your yummy fried green tomatoes and some fried shrimp for lunch as we were driving into Amelia Island. A week later we had to stop again for more fried green tomatoes and shrimp! Too yummy! Can't go by without stopping!

Five4scissors 30 days ago

Fresh Scallops

Very good. I asked for no oil or butter due to a diet and it was cooked perfectly. Collard greens were good too. Others in my party enjoyed their smokehouse burger, blackened shrimp and fried shrimp. Waitress was very good. We'll go again!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA